A Star Is Born (piano, voice, guitar)

Instrument zang
Bezetting pvg piano vocal guitar
Artikelnummer 47776

Alfred Music presents a Piano/Vocal/Guitar songbook featuring the soundtrack to 2018’s box-office hit A Star Is Born, starring Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper. Original, full-color photography and movie artwork within this beautifully packaged portfolio help provide a glimpse into the music and visual aesthetic of a Hollywood classic’s third remake.

  1. Black Eyes
  2. La Vie en Rose
  3. Maybe It’s Time
  4. Alibi
  5. Shallow
  6. Music to My Eyes
  7. Diggin’ My Grave
  8. Always Remember Us This Way
  9. Look What I Found
  10. Heal Me
  11. I Don’t Know What Love Is
  12. Is That Alright?
  13. Why Did You Do That?
  14. Hair Body Face
  15. Before I Cry
  16. Too Far Gone
  17. I’ll Never Love Again

U heeft zojuist het product in de winkelwagen geplaatst.

Uitgebreid zoeken
Zoek snel en gemakkelijk
uw bladmuziek:

Uw winkelwagen is leeg 
Browse in onze catalogus: