A Pentatonix Christmas

Instrument Piano zang gitaar
Bezetting pvg
Artikelnummer HL00236226

This 2016 holiday release by a cappella pop sensation Pentatonix reached #1 on the BillboardĀ« 200 album charts and includes two new original songs, Good to Be Bad and The Christmas Sing-Along. Our collection includes both of these songs plus 9 more in arrangements for piano, voice and guitar

  1. The Christmas Sing-Along
  2. Coldest Winter
  3. Coventry Carol
  4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  5. Good To Be Bad
  6. Hallelujah
  7. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  8. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays
  9. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  10. Up On The Housetop
  11. White Christmas

U heeft zojuist het product in de winkelwagen geplaatst.

Uitgebreid zoeken
Zoek snel en gemakkelijk
uw bladmuziek:

Uw winkelwagen is leeg 
Browse in onze catalogus: