New Pieces for Viola, Book I

Uitgever ABRSM
Bezetting Viola
Product type Boek
Pagina's 16
Gewicht 35
Jaar 1989
Artikelnummer 9781854721181
Bekijk pagina's


1 op voorraad

SKU: 9781854721181
The characterful and attractive pieces in these books were written upon specific request to provide useful core material for the ABRSM Viola syllabus. The pieces gradually introduce new technical accomplishments, and a variety of rhythms, styles and moods help to create solid repertoire building material.


  1. A Little Minuet [Gordon Jacob]
  2. Rigadoon [Gordon Jacob]
  3. Trotting Tune [Gordon Jacob]
  4. When Autumn Comes [Gordon Jacob]
  5. Bourree [Kenneth V Jones]
  6. Casting the Nets [Kenneth V Jones]
  7. Full Steam Ahead [Kenneth V Jones]
  8. Merry-Go-Round [Kenneth V Jones]
  9. Riding at Anchor [Kenneth V Jones]