Componist John Williams
Uitgever Hal Leonard
Bezetting piano
Product type Boek
Serie Piano Solo Songbook
Genre TV, Film, Musical en Show
Pagina's 32
Gewicht 171
Jaar 2016
Artikelnummer HL00192070
Bekijk pagina's


SKU: HL00192070
Nine selections as composed and conducted for the 2016 Disney motion picture by John Williams in piano solo notation. Includes: Blowing Dreams - Building Trust - Frolic - Overture - Snorting and Sniffing - Sophie's Future - Sophie's Theme - There Was a Boy - To Giant Country. Also includes 4 pages of full color art from the film.


  1. Blowing Dreams (from THE BFG)
  2. Building Trust (from THE BFG)
  3. Frolic (from THE BFG)
  4. Overture (from THE BFG)
  5. Snorting And Sniffing (from THE BFG)
  6. Sophie's Future (from THE BFG)
  7. Sophie's Theme (from THE BFG)
  8. There Was A Boy (from THE BFG)
  9. To Giant Country (from THE BFG)