The Complete Keyboard Player: Big Chart Hits

Arrangeur Christopher Hussey
Artiest Jenni Wheeler
Uitgever Wise Publications
Bezetting Keyboard
Product type Boek
Serie The Complete Keyboard Player
Genre Pop en Rock
Gewicht 185
Artikelnummer MUSAM997975
Bekijk pagina's


1 op voorraad

SKU: MUSAM997975
Thirteen popular chart hits specially arranged for all electronic keyboards by Chris Hussey, complete with lyrics, fingering and chord symbols.

Each song includes a suggested voice, rhythm and tempo.


  1. Broken Strings
  2. Daniel
  3. Halo
  4. Hot N Cold
  5. Human
  6. Just Can't Get Enough
  7. Kids
  8. Love Story
  9. Poker Face
  10. Run
  11. The Fear
  12. Up All Night
  13. Use Somebody