Toccata and Fugue in D Minor

Componist Johann Sebastian Bach
Arrangeur Stuart Carlson
Uitgever Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
Bezetting Violin
Product type Boek
Serie LKM Music
Genre Klassiek
Gewicht 69
Jaar 2014
Artikelnummer HL00124287
Bekijk pagina's


SKU: HL00124287
Transcribed for solo violin by Stuart Carlson In this impressive transcription Carlson captures much of the sound and power of the organ and offers it to solo violin. This arrangement requires double stops, accents, jumping across strings, high left-hand work, and dramatic flourishes with the bow and with chromatic left-hand runs...The advanced student or professional will surely enjoy bringing this classic to life.--American String Teacher